Lesa a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with families on an individual basis because it is more personal than the classroom. I love the flexibility that comes with working in someone's home. Being in an intimate setting provides more options for freedom of learning and play in their own home environment.

Lesa nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:651662

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: This section includes a long list of different experiences that range from working with Many families, schools, districts, child development centers, and also owning and operating my own center too. I am familiar with every philosophy that has been used with various facilities... I also have implemented the best parts of them in my own system with enhancements added... This method has worked greatly over the years with all of my clients in past and present. I have a listed resume and current references that I can provide to help your decision process.

Additional Comments: I want to note that I can offer a unique service that surpasses the normal "nanny" situation. Your child will be engaged in a comprehensive learning environment, that includes ready made educational activities, a reading, mathematical, and science learning program, and much more. I do offer this option incase certain families do not have childcare. And even if you do, I can still offer these services. I just wanted to note that I have been an early childhood educator for over 15 years, and if you were interested in your child having exposure to preschool learning in your home, I can offer it too you too.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.