Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 646721 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I have raised 3 great children. During that time, our house was always filled with their friends and lots of activity. I love the energy they bring.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:646721

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: In addition to raising 3 children, I've nannyed for 2 families-- 1 - with 3 children, ages 6, 5, and 2. Another with an 11 month old until she went to preschool. When her brother was 6 months old, I took care of him until recently when they moved to LA. I still keep in touch with the families.

Additional Comments: Experience, I have CPR and 1st Aid Certifications. As well as a Background Report.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.