Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 645488 - Nannies4hire.com

Rochelle a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I would someday like to teach. I think that immersing yourself into kids' lives is the best way to learn about kids. I enjoy kids so much and spending time with them. I also feeling a nanny is the dream job! I get to play board games and hang out with little kids all day!

Rochelle nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:645488

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been a babysitter and a mother's helper for as many years as I can remember. it started with my elementary school teachers' children. For the past two summers I have been working at a resort doing arts and crafts with the guests' children. I have also volunteered at a summer dance camp for several years in a row while in middle school and high school.

Additional Comments: I'd love to answer any questions you may have and I'm very friendly!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.