Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 637486 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxanna a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love working with Children.

Roxanna nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:637486

Experience
5 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Roxanna, I have experience with kids from 6Months & up. I started babysitting at the age at 16 and now I am 23, It's something that I really enjoy doing still. I like being around children and I'm a real fun energetic person that can bring a good attitude and positive attitude to work with the kids. I also am Bilingual I can Speak, Write and read in both English and Spanish. I am Flexible with my time and also very respectful to the parents and children's needs. I do not have children of my own there for I have a lot of extra time on my hands and I will always give my 100% at work . I also know how to cook and I am willing to help with Meal preps. I myself believe kids should have a good healthy life style which include physical activities outside .I like to take walks at the park playing sports and just being active , also like to play with arts and crafts .I have a lot of patience for children there for that is why I choose to be nanny for living .


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.