Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 565648 - Nannies4hire.com

Roxana a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy to work with babies and kids. I have the experience and the requirements to do my job

Roxana nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:565648

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Enthusiastic baby sitter has experience taking care babies between 18 to 3years old. Qualified preschool teacher with 8 years of experience teaching meaningful curriculum plans and developing young minds.Provide education, parent involvement social services to each family in my caaseload. Develop and support the concept that the parent is the primary educator.

Additional Comments: I have my health requirements


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.