Diane a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love babies, toddlers, and children and I believe I am good working with them. I like helping to make a household run smoothly. This is the job I really want to do: keeping babies and children safe and happy.

Diane nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:532029

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have great references working with families with babies and children. I am a certified Newborn Care Specialist. I have taken college courses in early childhood development. I have worked to present with premies, infants,and twins.

Additional Comments: I was a scientist for 3 decades, and during that time I still elected to work with babies and children. I now work full time with babies and children, it is what I want to do.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.