Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 516197 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My husband and I have raised 3 children of our own. I chose to become a Nanny because I love children-their optimism, energy and love of life. I'm a Mom at heart and take pride in creating a safe,fun environment.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:516197

Experience
2 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Nanny Description 1st Full-Time Position: I took care of 3 children; ages 6, 5 and 2. We would have a great time- playing in the backyard, reading books, doing arts and crafts. After school, I'd walk to pickup their Kindergartner. Id make lunch, help with homework, schedule playdates. 2nd Position: I Nannyed for an 11 month old little girl until she started preschool. We spent time playing with puzzles,reading books,learning ABCs. A lot of times we would pack a lunch and go to the park. We've stayed in touch and when they had their 2nd child they asked me to take care of him as well.

Additional Comments: I have completed both the CPR and First Aid Certifications along with a Background Check. Both families have said they'd give me a great recommendation.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.