Rose a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I love children, and know how to relate to them. I have a special connection with children, and I want to contribute to giving them a happy, loving, educational, fun,environment. A child's development is very important and is crucial during the early stages of their development from infancy to toddler years. Seeing a child grow and develop is very rewarding, I want to help give a child or children that healthy, happy, nuturing environment a child deserves.

Rose nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:454274

8 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have quite a bit of experience taking care of children. I have taken care of newborn premature twins. I just recently have been taking of a baby boy from his birth and continue to take care of him now from time to time. He is now 19 months old. I was taking care of him 24 hours around the clock while the mother was not able to. I was living in 5 sometimes 6 even 7 days a week, I provided a very loving, nuturing, happy environment for the baby. I would always sing and dance and read stories to him , he just loves music. I was responsible for complete care feeding, changing, bathing him, including midnight feedings, which I never minded. I have a strong connection with him and a good relationship with his mom and the rest of the family. I have taken care of infants and toddlers, and many children ranging from 1- to 10 years of age. I provide a happy, safe, nuturing, stable, educational envirnoment for all children. I get children, even infants involved with story time, and music. I am very animated and use a lot of dialog with children, I have potty trained, and also help improve development of a slow learning toddler. I know how to connect with a child, and understand the importance of a healthy, secure environment for a child.

Additional Comments: I come from a loving big family, and have always been aorund a lot of children I have a lot of patience and understand the importance of a healthy,and happy environment for a child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.