Maria a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love and enjoy been with children!

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:411414

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been a loving nanny and parents helper for the last 15 years in San Diego, California, helping families with children from 0 to 12 years. I took care of all their needs physical, emotional and cognitives needs while parents were out working, doing errands, etc.I took care of them as mine and clean after them. I have studied a Program for Infants, Toddlers and Caregiver at Miracosta College I speak English and Spanish. Have my own transportation. I have been a long term nanny for most of the families, one of them since their twins were only 3 weeks through 7 years old.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Peruvian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.