Camila a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Im fun and loving and love kids.I'm caring, a great cook and extremely organized. I'm very patient and an excellent teacher. I speak three different languages if you would like me to teach your kids.

Camila nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:347603

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of a little girl for 3 years from when she was 8 months to 4 years old, she moved to Texas. I have also taken care of kids between 1 to 10 years thorugh babysitting jobs and of course my little brother who suffers from Asperger. He is now 12 years old and a competitive swimmer.

Additional Comments: I have taken CPR classes, I am an excellent swimmer and very patient. I help with homework and I am very outoging.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.