Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 271672 - Nannies4hire.com

Selah a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I grew up as the oldest of 8 kids. I am currently in school and I believe this job is one of the best jobs to have when balancing a college lifestyle.

Selah nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:271672

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CA, HI, NY, WA, NS


My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny/babysitter for a family friend. The mother was put on bed rest during her pregnancy with her second child. I took care of their 16 month old son while the husband was at work or out of town. I also took care of the newborn as well while the mother recovered. The family is now getting back on their feet and will soon no longer require my services. In addition I also have been watching two children, ages 4 and 7 for 3 years, as well as being a room leader for the nursery at my church. This position is voluntary, requiring no salary and attends to the children of ages newborn-1 year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.