Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 159709 - Nannies4hire.com

Geraldine a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92009

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with children, teaching them, and learning from them. I like to have fun in my profession.

Geraldine nanny Gender:Female Age:64 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:159709

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for various families with children of all ages. I usually have sole charge of children, whilst parents are working, I have cared for new borns to teens, twins and triplets. As well as daily care, I am experienced in overnight stays, caring for children whilst parents travel, and also have accompanied families on vacation.

Additional Comments: I am currently assisting children with a phonics program at a local kindergarten class.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:British Country of Residence:US Last login:5/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.