Nanny available in Carlsbad, CA - 114975 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Carlsbad, CA 92008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am no longer in the day care/teaching profession and love working with children. I miss the fun and excitement working with children brings, so I am looking for a part-time or full-time position that would be for weekdays and some evenings and weekends where I can have fun with the children and help out a family.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:114975

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, IL, TN


My past childcare experience: I have 7 years experience in a daycare environment. While working in daycare, I cared for children ages 6 weeks to 12 years. I also worked for a family with 4 children, part-time, for 6 years. The children are now 7, 10, 17, and 19. I also have an education degree and worked with middle school children during college.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.