Alina a Nanny for Hire in Carlisle, PA 17013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children very much, I am a happy young woman, I have compassion, and I enjoy playing and being silly with kids while taking care and nurturing them. I am very adventurous and love to meet new people. I have been living in Europe most of my life and moving around the world with my family.

Alina nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:737369

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, NY, BC, QC

My past childcare experience: I have had very diverse babysitting experiences. While living in Rome, Italy with my family I took care of a little boy who was 2 several times. I fed him dinner, played with him and put him to bed. I cared for him several times. I also babysat for a french family with 4 children. I spoke fluent french with the children and they had an 18 month old along with 3 older kids who needed a lot of attention. I babysat for this family 6 times. My neighbors 3 children I have watched on and off for 2 years. I prepared meals, read to the children, played games, and put them to bed. They also have a dog which I love. I am very active, love children and love to have fun and get involved and be silly with kids. I can also tutor french to children-I am working as a french tutor at Penn State Erie college in Erie, PA where I go to school.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.