Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Carlisle, PA 17013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Working with children is my passion. I love watching them grow and learn. Being a part of that process brings me extreme joy and purpose. I love teaching children through art and music. I enjoy forming bonds with children and watching them come into themselves.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:690873

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I baby sat children ranging ages infant to 13 years old. The largest family I ever watched for was 4 hours. I spent 36+ hours watching this family on one occasion. Recently I was employed at a daycare caring for children ages 4 months to 6 years the majority of the day, with elementary school children in the mornings.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.