Nanny available in Carlisle, PA - 620046 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Carlisle, PA 17013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Although my degree is in Computer Information Systems, my true love is children. I love watching them grow and learn about the world around them. There is nothing as fascinating as seeing a child learn something new!

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:620046

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting as a young teen, and quickly discovered how much I love children. Besides raising my own (almost grown!) children, I have experience running a preschool in our local homeschool co-op - including music, story time, arts and crafts, structured learning and lots of free play time, which is where, I believe, so much learning really occurs.

Additional Comments: Being a mom, I completely understand how difficult it must be to find someone you can trust. I'd be happy to meet with you over coffee and discuss your needs and to see if we're a good fit. I miss having little ones around and am anxious to share my time snuggling, reading and playing.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.