Nanny available in carlisle, PA - 400365 - Nannies4hire.com

pamela a Nanny for Hire in Carlisle, PA 17015

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have lots of fun with them.I also love to help mothers keep up with the everyday hussle.I didn't work while raising my 4 children and I don't know how mothers who work do it all by themselves. I would like to help them keep a happy home for the whole families sake.Children need a safe envirement and a mother needs to know their child is in safe hands while she is at her career.

pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:400365

Experience
10+ years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, NJ, PA


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a family who had 2 children for 2 1/2 years. I was a nanny for 2 Physicians for 4 years and they had 3 children and then a nanny for 2 Physicians and an xxx with 3 children and cleaned their 5 bedroom 5 1/2 bath home and ran errands and some cooking.

Additional Comments: I am a loving,nurturing,caring,responsible,reliable honest and loyal nanny.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.