Nanny available in carisle, PA - 602135 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Carisle, PA 17013

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I enjoy being around children. I am majoring in early childhood education and special education and it is something I enjoy doing. I would prefer to work for a family rather than a daycare and I feel that becoming a nanny could be very rewarding.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:602135

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in high school and that became my primary job in college. While I have been in college I have been babysitting for families in the area. I have had a consistent summer job for the past 2 summers howeveer the parents of the children are considering summer camp this year.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.