Jessie a Nanny for Hire in Cardington, OH 43315

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children! I love playing, learning, and discovering. Being with children, helping them discover their world and how they fit into it, I believe this is one of the greatest ways to invest my time. Being a nanny also gives me the opportunity to work with kids one on one; all kids need love and personal attention to help them grow into amazing people. I believe that children need a safe and loving environment so they can learn, play, and grow.

Jessie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:176601

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, OH

My past childcare experience: I am a Certified Professional Nanny and I have worked for many years with children, in formal (such as teaching) and informal settings. I trained at the English Nanny & Governess School where I learned how to encourage positive growth and development in children of all ages. I have worked as a nanny, baby-sitter, after school program leader, camp counselor, and mother's helper. I have cared for children as young as three months and young people up to age eighteen. I have provided solo care for as many as six children, and worked with large groups at an after school program.

Additional Comments: I am currently working as a Pre-K Teacher and I have my M.A. in Counseling. I am organized and like to keep things neat. I am loyal and reliable. I love music; I play the piano and sing. I love animals, especially dogs and horses. I love being outdoors; playing, discovering, and just going for walks. I also love to travel and see new places.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.