Nanny available in Cardiff, CA - 654088 - Nannies4hire.com

Haley a Nanny for Hire in Cardiff, CA 92007

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a very fulfilling job and although it is a lot of work I really enjoy it! I love helping children learn new things and watching them grow and explore the world around them.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:654088

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 10+ years experience working with children ages 3mo-13yrs. I have worked part time in a day care and have been a full time nanny the past 2 years. The children will both be in school full time so I am looking for new work. I am CPR and first aid certified and I am currently taking child development classes online through Mira Costa. I have knowledge of the developmental milestones and am trust line certified. I love watching children grow and guiding them through each milestone. Working with children is my passion and I love what I do!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.