Nanny available in Encinitas, CA - 493152 - Nannies4hire.com

Christine a Nanny for Hire in Encinitas, CA 92024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been teaching elementary school for the last 7 years and I am taking a year off from teaching. I enjoy playing, working with, and enriching young children, and quite honestly, I could use the extra income. My hope is that I can use some of the knowledge and experiences I have gained as a teacher to be a good nanny for a young child.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:493152

Experience
2 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: During my undergraduate career, I was balancing a full school load and caring for a one year old girl from 7am to 5pm 3 days a week. I prepared her breakfast, lunch, and small snacks. I took her on walks (I also walked the dog just because I wanted to) and to the park to play. We played with puzzles, drew lots of pictures, listened to songs and danced, and I put together creative projects for her to do (this happened more after she turned 2 years old), such as painting a flower pot for Mother's Day and planting a lavender plant in it. It was so exciting to see her grow and mature every single day, and it was a pleasure to be a part of it!


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Japanese Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/24/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.