Simone a Nanny for Hire in Carbondale, PA 18407

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

it is a rewarding career. Being part of the development of a youngster help him/her become a responsible adult with a great self esteem is a privilege and an honor.

Simone nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:616096

7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: getting the children ready in the morning , making breakfast, getting them ready by helping them brushing their teeth, walking/driving them to the bus. Doing chores while children are in school. Getting them off the bus driving them to activities, helping with homework, scheduling play dates, supervising the play dates and sleep over.

Additional Comments: I am reliable and very dependable. My goals are to help the parents and work as a team to raise their gems.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,German Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.