Lauran a Nanny for Hire in Carbondale, CO 81623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because I think it is a great job to be able to watch and help kids grow into the people they want to be. I have always been very good with kids and can't think of a better job to have.

Lauran nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:373405

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, FL, HI, NY, OH, TX

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny forever 6 years now for multiple different families. I was a nanny in Ohio which is where I am from and started nannying for a few different families. After that I moved to NYC to nanny for a family of three kids and two puppies. After two years of nannying in NYC I moved to Colorado to nanny for twin newborn boys and have been in Colorado for the last 2.5 years. I have a lot experience with all ages and really love what I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.