Nanny available in Carbondale, CO - 194513 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Carbondale, CO 81623

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Providing child and home care is among my greatest talents and greatest joys. I hope to find a position as a nanny because my work experience, friendly disposition, love of family, and ability to work well with people of all ages make me a great match for the job. I also bring a positive attitude and responsible work ethic to the home. It is of utmost importance to me that I make a meaningful contribution in the lives of others with my work. As the family is the fundamental unit of society and the home the ideal setting for childhood development and learning, I find providing this type of service to be most gratifying. I look forward to providing exceptional service, and making a positive impact in the lives of the individuals with whom I will work.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:194513

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, CO, TX


My past childcare experience: Over the past decade I have dedicated much of my time to caring for my 4 younger siblings and assisting my mother with errands and house hold tasks including but not limited to shopping, cooking, cleaning, and laundry, as she has been chronically ill for many years. I have also served as a nanny for a special needs infant, as a para professional for a young girl with both diabetes and osteogenesis imperfecta, a teacher for a two year old class, and in the nursery at church. I also have over ten years of experience babysitting for family members, friends, and neighbors.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.