Nanny available in Carbon Hill, AL - 628087 -

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Carbon Hill, AL 35549

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I am currently going to school for child development and ever since I graduated high school in May 2011 I have been a babysitter. I love kids and I am great with them.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:628087

3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL

My past childcare experience: I graduated high school May of 2011 and every since I have babysit for multiple families the children have been from infant to 13. I have babysat both part-time and full-time and I can show references from the people I have babysat for in the past. I can cook,clean, help with errands and I am comfortable around pets. I am reliable and dependable.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.