Nanny available in Caramel Valley, CA - 620563 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Caramel Valley, CA 92130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up in a family of 5 kids by a single mother. Knowing how hard it was for her even though she stayed strong. Has really inspired me. To want to work along side amazing parents, to help them take a deep breath, and be able to enjoy their time with their children.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:620563

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have 10 years of experience with multiple siblings, from newborn to 10 years old. I have been in charge of meal prep, cooking, cleaning, laundry and of course for the children. I also provide my creative ability of creating games and activities for the kids to play that are both educational and fun.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:7/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.