Nanny available in Capitola, CA - 456352 - Nannies4hire.com

Jada a Nanny for Hire in Capitola, CA 95010

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have over ten years of experience in child care. I have experience in tending to the needs of children, newborn to 16 years old, in diverse home settings. I believe that being a nanny is an important and rewarding profession. I love children and enjoy watching them grow and develop through the years.

Jada nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:456352

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, NY, DC


My past childcare experience: I have several years experience as a nanny from newborns and multiples to K-12 aged children. Have experience in creating and carrying out daily schedules that meet the emotional and physical needs of the children I care for, transported children to and from school and activities, meal preparation, maintained childrens areas as well as laundry, ran family errands, maintained positive safe and stimulating enviroment for children, educational and fun outings such as parks, museums,library,swimming, music classes etc... I also helped with homework, art activities,reading, baking projects, as well as other age appropriate tasks and activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.