Briara a Nanny for Hire in Capitol Heights, MD 20743

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny to be an assistance to hard working parents. I believe I have the skills to entertain children, keep them occupied , as well as testing their learning skills. I want to be a positive influence in the children instead of them being bored all summer .

Briara nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:659669

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: In high school I took 3 child development courses, where I learned how to work with all types of children. The course have me skills on how to teach children as well as provide the necessary care to and for them. I also have babysat children over the summer since I was about 15.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.