Jenna a Nanny for Hire in Capistrano Beach, CA 92624

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a former EMT/Medical Assistant, tutor, Girl Scout Counselor, & dance instructor, I love working with children of all ages, and am pleased that you've checked out my ad! I am very professional and have a considerable amount of work experience to prove such. I've worked for the government so have undergone serious background checks, having already had my FBI fingerprints imprinted. I have years of experience overseeing children and babysitting. I've been a Day Camp Counselor at aquatic centers and a water park [so your child(ren} will be safe in the water]. I speak several languages, am very loving of everyone, enthusiastic, and try to have as much fun as possible. I'm outgoing and approachable. I love to teach and expose children to different activities which make learning fun. I also have a deep passion for the arts and outdoors, so there would never be a dull moment. Going to the beach, zoos, botanical gardens, parks and museums are some of my favorite pastimes. Your children will always be entertained and be given great training. I have an educational approach and enjoy exposing children to new things and activities. I have high standards, and am very patient and understanding. I believe in becoming a confidant for children, so as to foster a positive healthy relationship. I hope to help them realize their dreams and needs. I'm trustworthy, outgoing and approachable, so you and your family will feel comfortable around me. I'm health-oriented and am an advocate of being active and eating healthily. As an artist, I have a deep passion for the arts and outdoors, so there would never be a dull moment between arts & crafts, playing outside games (in addition to board games), and strolling botanical gardens. I am well known in my neighborhood and local park because the children like to play with and ride bikes with me. I love going to theme parks, attending sporting events, and taking vacations. I enjoy watching clean, decent family movies, as I firmly believe in the correlation between entertainment and child development. You may rest assured that your child(ren) will be well taken care of and safe with me.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:612339

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, IL, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: I enjoy teaching, tutoring, being a Youth/Girl Scout/Day Camp Counselor, and exposing children to different facets of learning. Will provide references upon request.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.