Nanny available in cape may court house, NJ - 660084 - Nannies4hire.com

Samantha a Nanny for Hire in Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

After working overtime for over 2 years at the daycare, I left in hopes of finding a nanny job for a local family in need of someone with experience. I feel like this would be perfect for me and I'm really excited about starting something new and meeting a new little best friend.

Samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:660084

Experience
1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I've been working in childcare since the young age of 12. I worked with ages 1-7 at Saint John of God's Summer program for 3 summers when I was younger. I babysat for multiple families throughout high school. I have 2 nieces ages 1 1/2 and 3 and baby sat the older one of them both for the first year of her life. I then went on to find a job at a local daycare/learning center and worked my way up to become the toddler room teacher! I also shared a room with the infants and have just as much experience with both age groups :) I worked at the daycare/learning center for just over 2 years. The school had children 3mo old to 5/6 year olds. ANd I subbed frequently for all classrooms.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.