Nanny available in cape Girardeau , MO - 746458 - Nannies4hire.com

chinwendu a Nanny for Hire in Cape Girardeau , MO 63701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I always wanted to work in a daycare or be a teacher. like I stated earlier I love kids and I think this would be an opportunity for me to visit new places, meet new people, learn new languages and so much more while doing what I love most which is taking care of kids.

chinwendu nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:746458

Experience
1 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YK


My past childcare experience: I've been taking care of kids since I was a kid myself. it brings me joy to make kids happy, am the second eldest in my family and have always had the privilege of taking care of my younger ones to thee best o my ability

Additional Comments: thank you for taking your time to go through this, I hope you won't be disappointed when I say (or write) that I didn't study childcare in school nor are my a professional care giver, I am just a young girl with a large heart and love for kids and willing to learn and give my best. thank you


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Nigerian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.