Haley a Nanny for Hire in Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've become very accustomed to taking care of kids everyday, and I really enjoy it. I like to make the days fun for the kids, and I enjoy helping them learn in a fun and exciting way. I feel that children should be prepared for when they are old enough to interact with other children and for when they become school aged.

Haley nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:593886

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: When I was younger and before I had a job I would babysit for families with children of infant age to toddler. I also worked at a daycare/learning center for 2+years, and am currently working towards obtaining my CDA. I also have a current CPR and first aid card.

Additional Comments: I am also proficient in cooking and cleaning, as well as other household chores. Very flexible in what I can do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.