Nanny available in Cape Girardea, MO - 661249 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Cape Girardea, MO 63703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep passion for children. My mother has told me I'm a natural care taker, and I believe my desire to be around kids all the time & help out in any way I can is proof of that. Being a nanny would be convenient & flexible for my lifestyle. Children keep you active & never cease to entertain you.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:661249

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I have basically been caring for children since my siblings were born (when I was 7). I have a sister 7 years younger than me & a brother 15 years younger than me. I was in charge of watching them up until I moved out (when I was 18). I've babysat for family friends since I was 15 for children as young as newborn. As I've gotten into my twenties & have friends that are having children now, I watch their babies on a weekly basis to help them out with childcare costs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.