Nanny available in Cape Elizabeth, ME - 518455 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsey a Nanny for Hire in Cape Elizabeth, ME 04107

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and find I'm able to forge lasting connections with the families I work for; I enjoy interacting with families especially well when I feel useful and flexible in that capacity.

Lindsey nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:518455

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, HI, ID, MI, MN, MT, NM, NY, OR, WA, WI, WY, BC


My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm a creative, intelligent, and hardworking nanny with a boatload of experience. I've worked as a babysitter and nanny for the past ten years with many different families. I've traveled internationally with the family I've worked most closely with and continue to maintain my relationship with them. I have extensive experience caring for infants and children with disabilities, as well as experience with twins, triplets, and large families.

Additional Comments: I have a BA in Visual Arts and an MFA in Creative Writing, so fostering creativity in children is very important to me. I also have experience tutoring and teaching, with a focus on writing skills and English composition.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.