Nanny available in Cape Coral , FL - 713246 - Nannies4hire.com

Brooke a Nanny for Hire in Cape Coral , FL 33993

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids clearly, in high school I never wanted a real job when I had the opportunity to baby sit during the summer, I even got paid less but I would much rather love what I do and get paid less than do something I hate everyday just for a little extra money

Brooke nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:713246

Experience
5 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I babysit the while time growing up,I was my sisters full time babysitter with her infant and still watched her as a toddler, I was an assistant teacher and a special needs school and worked part time at a day care


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Estonian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.