Kristina a Nanny for Hire in Cape Coral, FL 33990

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love being around children. And caring for them.

Kristina nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:695659

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience with children I do have references and I have been a nanny and babysitter for 10yrs and counting. I graduated from high school.and I am very good with infants and children. I cook cleaning go to the park with them play board games and never take my eyes off them making sure your child's happy safe and sound for your return home. I am 21 years old and very responsible

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.