Jodi a Nanny for Hire in Cape Coral, FL 33914

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Ive been spending a lot of my time with my nieces and nephews 2,4, & 6 helping my sis in law with home schooling, arts n crafts, and play time including indoor and out door activities. Think its time to find a new family to help and become a part of.

Jodi nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:677637

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: My last nanny position started 22 years ago baby sitting for an adorable 6 mth old baby girl Chloe. As the family grew I quickly became more involved and actually became part of the family. The kids are all in college now. I am still and always will be a part of their lives.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.