Lisa a Nanny for Hire in Cape Coral, FL 33990

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The reason that I am a nanny is because I enjoy working with children. My positive attitude ensures that your child's day will include lots of fun. While providing an environment conducive to learning. I provide age appropriate child activities. I enjoy outings to the library, park, zoo, and children's museum.

Lisa nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:142711

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for over 20 years. I am also the mother of one child. I have experience working with children of all ages. I have worked in Day care center setting and have had long term employment. I was fortunate to work as a nanny while I attended college. My longest employment with one family was seven years. Then I began working for their neighbors. Where I have been working for the past 4 years. These families are like family to me now. I have provided overnight care when needed. I have Potty training experience. After school pick up and tutoring. I have worked with children with ADHD and behavioral issues.

Additional Comments: I have one child (9yrs.old) who is in the gifted program.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.