Nanny available in Cape Coral, FL - 136640 - Nannies4hire.com

Katrina a Nanny for Hire in Cape Coral, FL 33991

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Caring for children is second nature to me. I enjoy nurturing little ones and helping them feel happy and cared for while their parents are away.

Katrina nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:136640

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, WI


My past childcare experience: I am from a large family and did babysitting from age 10. I have worked as a mothers helper and nanny for the past5 years. I have experience with premature infants.

Additional Comments: I am reliable and efficient. I will gladly help with your childs laundry and meals as needed. I am very neat and organized. I have excellent references and reliable transportation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.