Imelda a Nanny for Hire in Canyon Lake, CA 92587

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've always in enjoyed working with children being in a office environment or home setting.

Imelda nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:685472

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I am a very loving and experienced child caretaker for infants and children. I am a Certified Medical Assistant/Ophthalmic Technician but at the moment I am a full-time stay-home-mom with my daughter who is 2 years old. I've worked in Pediatrics, Mental Health, and Treatment Centers for Teens. After having my daughter I nannied for a family for almost a year in Massachusetts. I'm currently working with a family in Canyon Lake temporary ages 3 , 6 and 9. I am reliable, dependable, have great references and I work well with diverse populations. I also can speak and write Spanish fluently. I'd be happy to send my resume and references upon request. Thank you!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.