Staci a Nanny for Hire in Canyon Country, CA 91351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I find the most joy when caring for children. I love their constant sense of wonder and discovery, and I want to be a positive influence in their growing up years!

Staci nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:541059

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Being a nanny is currently a favorite role of mine. I am well suited for it in many ways, as I am very nurturing and caring, and also energetic and fun-loving. I have worked with kids for about 20 years -- I started babysitting when I was 10, and from age 17 to present, I have worked primarily with youth. This includes a total of 6 years as a full-time nanny, occassional babysitting, daycare, summer camps, tutoring, and 2 years as a substitute teacher (grades K-12). I have some experience (but not extensive) with special needs kids, but would welcome the opportunity for more. I love being very active -- with younger children (including infants), I enjoy going out every morning for 2-3 hours to play at parks, take walks, library story time, swimming, or other local events that are age appropriate. With older kids I like to do as much as we can, such as the beach, museums, zoo, parks and other creative ventures.

Additional Comments: I have one daughter, born in April 2013, who I would like to bring with me. I am hopeful to find other kids to raise her with, so she grows up with community and friendship (until we have more!).

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.