tina a Nanny for Hire in Canyon Country, CA 91351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am the happiest and most fulfilled when I am taking care of the babies or playing, teaching, loving and correcting the little ones.

tina nanny Gender:Female Age:66 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:382979

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have babysit all my life. I have taken care of the babies at church for the last 18 years. I worked in a private christian school for 9 years. I work for the school district with special needs children in the morning and was a nanny in the afternoon.

Additional Comments: I am recently widowed and I have to work and do not want to return to the working world in an office My one and only child is 28 and lives out on his own. I want to make a difference in the life of a child or children. I have many references of kids I took care of that are now having their own babies. I am known as the second mom to most of the kids that went to school where I worked. The past 8 months I have been working at a local grade school with special needs children. I realized again that I am most complete in my life when I am working with children. A lot of my sessions were 1 to 1.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.