Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Canyon Country, CA 91387

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Someday, I have dreams of opening up my own day care center. This is great experience for me, and I also love children.

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:131991

10+ years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I currently nanny for a family in Santa Clarita and have happily been with them for 2 years now. The youngest girl is starting preschool this summer (she's getting so big!) so my hours will be cut because of this so I'm looking for something that could fill my time on the days that I am not with them. This is the second family I have worked for the first family I am still in contact with and see them on a regular basis I was with them for 3 years.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that I can I can work together with and create a lasting bond. I am very patient and caring and I love what I do.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.