Nanny available in canton, TX - 630935 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Canton, TX 75103

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and it is easier for me to nanny since I cannot afford someone to watch my children. I like meeting new people and watching kids grow from infant to toddler to teen. Children are wonderful.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630935

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I volunteered at my churches childcare for four years till I moved to canton. It was great and I left on good terms. I had taken care of a guys three kids and they were very bad behaved kids but I still mamaged to watch them for seven months before cps got involved with the dad and told him I could no longer watch them due to the problems they were causing me and my family. Other than that all my childcare past has been great.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.