Nichole a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have known I wanted to work with children in some way since I was very young, I always liked helping with younger siblings and babysitting. I love learning about a child, watching and helping them develop and learn new things.

Nichole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:733373

4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: 4 years as a nanny, 3 years in daycare centers, 12 years of babysitting and I've been caring for siblings since I was able.

Additional Comments: I have worked as an assistant teacher in two daycare centers where I worked with all ages from 6 weeks to 12 years. I did everything from crafts and lesson plans to cooking and cleaning. My most recent job, I was a nanny for two girls; ages 6 years and 8 months. We had a ton of fun together, lots of crafts and imagination play. I enjoyed every aspect of it, I grew very close with them as well as their mother and would love to find another family to be with long term. I have experience in many areas such as homework help, multiples and special needs. I am a great with multitasking as well as giving my undivided attention. My previous employers would say I'm very organized, I give everything I've got into my job and and that I am a joy to have around. I have a big heart, very friendly and honest, I will help guide your child or children to be the best person they can be.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.