Nanny available in Canton, OH - 709217 - Nannies4hire.com

Abi a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44706

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am looking to work in childcare, in some capacity for a part of my life. Working in camps has led me to love being a part of another person's life for the better. I am also looking to combine my love of theater with my love of childcare, and want to gain experience for this.

Abi nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:709217

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OH


My past childcare experience: Hello, I am a college graduate with more than five years of experience in childcare, and I can't wait to get to know you and your child. I have cared for children from newborn to high school, and can implement innovative and creative ways to teach your child about the world. I am a certified lifeguard, and am certified in First Aid and CPR, and have no marks on my driving record. I love to play and explore right along side your child in whatever capacity they wish.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/29/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.