Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44718

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I loved being a nanny mostly because Im still a kid at heart. Im very active, I love playing sports and also doing arts and crafts. Im always using pinterest looking for fun projects for me and my son. I dont feel like being a nanny is a job. Whenever I worked for the past family time flew by because I felt like I was just part of the family playing with the kids, doing chores, cooking, etc. I find it very enjoyable and I don't think theres a better job for me.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:613485

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for one family for 3 years. I took care of 4 kids, ages ranging from newborn to 12 years old. I also have experience with special needs children. Im also a mother of a 2 year old boy.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Greek Country of Residence:US Last login:3/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.