Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44709

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like working with children of all ages. I like the fact that being a nanny is in a different setting than just being in a class room or a daycare center.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:253266

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OH

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 11. I worked in the church nursey. I have worked in daycare centers working with infants to kindergarten. I also have a degree in Elementary Education. I also have a certificate in Teaching English as a Second Language. I am currently working on a second BS in Integrated Language Arts for Secondary Education.

Additional Comments: I am a fun person. I like doing things with children like cooking and teaching them how to bake. I also like going places and playing outside. I like to help parents who just need a extra hand.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.