Nanny available in canton, OH - 180956 - Nannies4hire.com

stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Canton, OH 44721

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I attend and graduated from the Nanny School in Chagrin Falls, Ohio in December of 2207. I take childcare very seriously and I have a great love for children. I have chosen to make this my career

stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:180956

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, IA, KS, NC, OH, TX, DC


My past childcare experience: I have had 3 professional nanny positions and several babysitting jobs. I am currently a nanny for a family of a 3yr old boy. My previous job was in New Braunfuls Texas, Nanny of 4 boys, Twins age 12, 8 and 6 yr old.

Additional Comments: My youngest brother and 2 younger cousins are autistic so I have been around children with learning disabilities all my life


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.