Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Canton, MI 48187

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Nanny for the past 3 years and I absolutely love it.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:647858

3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: My name is Alexandra. I am 19 years old and am currently attending Saginaw Valley State University. I am studying to become a NICU Nurse, because I love babies and children, and working with kids has always been my passion. I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, so I have a solid 8 years of experience under my belt. I have also been a full-time nanny for the past 3 summers. I am very interested in helping you out in any way I can, so if you are still looking for a sitter, I would love to do it! I look forward to hearing from you! ~Alex

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.